Inactive ad

Sabine has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
Upper Holloway N19 5SQ
200 £ per week
888 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - July - 03
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)
1
1

Archway
Zone 2
3
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

Hello New Flatmate,

You are looking at a fabulous 2 bed split level flat with super nice garden and a great flatmate!!

Your Room: £760 plus bills
Your room is on the upper level and is eastwards facing towards a very quiet garden.
As it was unfurnished by the landlord but my flatmate would leave the bed behind. There is a build in big wardrobe.

The House:
Our street is very quiet. Your room is upstairs, Mine is downstairs which give a great feeling of privacy.
You have a joint bathroom with bathtub.

The highlight is the garden. I love a BBQ in the summer time.

Your flatmate:
Sabine „ME“ is a super friendly German girl currently working from home. I like to go for a run to stay fit. I also like to have a chat with my flatmate or share a glass of wine or meal together. You come to a house where there will be cooking and laughter and people with interests and a great attitude to life.

Local Amenities:
You will have Aldi, Co-Op, Tesco and Sainsbury’s as well as a range of organic and vegan shops, a bakery plus a Starbucks and Costa in 2 min walking distance.
St John’s Pub down the road has the best Sunday roasts and there is a range of little restaurants in close proximity.
Hampstead Heath with lots of open space is about 15min away and offers all sorts of outdoorsy opportunities.
There is the Archway Better Gym within 3 min reach as well

Transport:
Archway Tube is less than 2 min walking distance and is connected via the Northern Line. Upper Holloway Station is 3min down the road and offers great overground service. There are multiple buses which take you in 10 min to Highbury and Islington and to Kentish Town. Other buses go directly to Kings Cross and London Bridge.

My flatmate is moving out together with her best friend and the room is available from 30th June. The Agency asks for a reference check £50.

Please get in touch for viewings.
Thanks,
Sabine


Show apartments nearby
41yo
Male
Professional
English, German
Fitness & jogging, Arts, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1433
            [total_time] => 0.1433
        )

)