Nicole has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
Harringay N4 1HZ Stanhope Gardens
138 £ per week
0 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - March - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
4
1

Harringay Green Lanes
Zone 2, Zone 3
8
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

The people: We are four young professionals looking for a fifth flatmate. We are clean and respectful to one another. We think of ourselves as a family rather than a shared house, and we would like a person who could fit the general vibe of happiness, chillness and friendship currently existing in the house. We are all different but we often come together for a coffee, drink and a genuine discussion, most importantly, we support one another and believe that communication is key to a peaceful living. We are looking for a non-smoker as two of us already smoke (we don't want too much smoke...)

The area: 5-8 minutes away Harringay Overground, train station, Mall (Sainsbury’s, Home Base, Superdrug, Argos, TK Max, Pound Land and more) and 12 minutes away from Manor House (Piccadilly line). 24h bus and off-licences within 5 minute walk. Cafés, pubs and restaurants all over the area. Chestnut Park, Finsbury Park and Woodberry Wetlands (Natural Reservoir) 8, 12 and 20 minutes walk.

The room: Medium double room with double bed (under bed storage), a two-door wardrobe, desk, chest of drawer and a large window. The room is positioned on the first floor of the property.

The house: The house is divided into ground floor, first floor and garden. We have 3 rooms, one toilet and one bathroom (upstairs) and 2 rooms and a living kitchen (with table and chairs and two sofas) downstairs. We have a common microwave, kitchen catering, fridge and freezer, food storage, oven, washing machine and stoves.

If you are interested in the offer, please WhatsApp the number on the add to organize a viewing (number is: zero seven four nine zero seven two two two two six)


Show apartments nearby
25yo
Female
Professional
English, Italian, Portuguese
Not specified
I am a Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1294
            [total_time] => 0.1294
        )

)