Shweta has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
Tottenham N17 9AT 33 park view road
185 £ per week
500 GBP
En-suite

2020 - March - 01
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
1
2

Not specified
Zone 3
7
  • Green areas
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hi!

I am looking for a flatmate for the second room in the flat. The room is on its own floor and has it's own bathroom so you really have you own space. Comes with a bed, sofa and some storage .The connections are amazing 7ish minutes to Tottenham Hale tube (the vic line is the best!) , direct train links to Liverpool st, and overground is also near by. .
The rent covers absolutely everything including a weekly cleaner

Keen to keep the flat as homely as possible, always gotten along great with previous housemates. Obviously looking for someone clean and responsible. I live with my boyfriend, we’re both super relaxed and easy going.

Oh and the flat comes with a very cute kitten


Show apartments nearby
34yo
Female
Professional
English
Pets, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

My horoscope matches:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1459
            [total_time] => 0.1459
        )

)