Natasha has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
Holloway N7 0jf hilldrop crescent
750 £ per week
750 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - March - 17
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)
2
1

Kentish Town
Zone 2
10
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Beautiful and spacious double room in North London (near Camden Town). Green and quiet neighbourhood with a lovely view to the garden. Great access to central London with less than 30 min to many central locations. 10 minutes away from Kentish town station and 12 min away from Caledonian road station. Very spacious and comfortable. Room has one big double bed, towel, fresh linen and toiletries. There is also a lovely wardrobe mirror with hangers and has a desk, lamp and radiator and an extra blanket. Room has a lock. Please contact me on info@primaltheatre.com to enquire :)


Show apartments nearby
28yo
Female
Professional
Portuguese
Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Pets
Yes
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1355
            [total_time] => 0.1355
        )

)