STAR has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North London
Crouch End N8
229 £ per week
1.150 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - September - 07
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
2
1

Finsbury Park
Zone 2
2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
  • Student libraries
Yes

Description:

- Having your OWN FLOOR (the top floor) completely quiet and private with direct access to the bathroom / like an en-suite.
- Over 3 floors in a recently renovated, elegant converted Victorian house.
- ALL BILLS INC (Sky Q Box / Wifi / Council Tax / Water / Gas / Heating / Electricity) in London zone 2.
- Sharing with ONLY 1 young, creative professional (live-in landlady in her 30s often travelling).
- ROOF TERRACE WITH A VIEW (summer drinks & BBQ).
- In village style sought after upmarket Crouch End Broadway, lovely leafy North London, ZONE 2.
- Easy access within approx. 20 mins to Central London, plus East London buzzing night life with 24 hrs transport.
- Loft style cosy double room with comfy double bed and beautiful bespoke built-in wardrobes.
- Designer furnishings, FULLY FURNISHED.
- IMMEDIATE availability to move in.
- SUPER chilled, friendly, relaxed and stylish home to share.
- Buses stop outside flat towards Finsbury Park (Victoria line), Turnpike Lane (Piccadilly line) & Hornsey, well serviced 24hr transport / 24hr tube.
- Alexandra Palace station 5 min WALKING distance.
- Hornsey Thameslink 10 mins walk goes direct to Moorgate in 20 mins.
- TWO nearby tube station Finsbury Park and Turnpike Lane. 15 mins to Central London on Tube.
- TWO parks around the corner - the flat is between Priory Park and Alexandra park.
- Short walking distance to Alexandra Palace (just behind the flat)
- Free tennis courts at Priory Park.
- Lido & Leisure Centre 10 mins walk.
- Corner shops / late off licence Walking distance to large Sainsbury, Tesco, Waitrose, local shops, pubs, restaurants and two cinemas locally.
- Deposit and references x 2 (current employment & previous landlord) required.
- Holding deposit of £100 on the day of viewing to reservse.

Flatmate: the live-in landlady (in her 30s), fashion designer, often travelling, super chilled, down to earth, friendly and easy going; loves all things creative, art, culture, design, music, travelling, food, gigs & music festivals. Looking for a quite lodger (preferably female, non-smoker) with happy vibes to make it home sweet home.

Images attached, look forward to hearing from you :)


Show apartments nearby
34yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Business and finance, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1661
            [total_time] => 0.1661
        )

)