Marchela has a room for rent -

About Room
North West London
Hampstead Garden Suburb NW11 Nw11
175 £ per week
350 GBP

2021 - September - 12
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

Not specified
Zone 2, Zone 3
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store


Hello there, I am looking for a flatmate in a two bed flat. The area is quiet and have good transport links to City. The flat is kept tidy and clean, it has nice open plan kitchen/living area with plenty of sun light. On the main street there are nice small family owned coffee shops and restaurants. M&S and Waitrose in a short walking distance.

Show apartments nearby
Bulgarian, English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Bars, Theater, Computers and internet, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1472
            [total_time] => 0.1472