Latifa has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
North West London
Brent HA9 9UJ HA99UJ
185 £ per week
0 GBP
Single

2020 - September - 13
Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months
1
1

Wembley Park
Zone 4
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
  • Student libraries
Yes

Description:

Hi everyone,

I am renting a NEWLY REFURBISHED, BRAND NEW and SPACIOUS DOUBLE BEDROOM. The room is welcoming and suitable for a professional looking for a clean, cosy and quiet place to live in. The entire flat was bought recently and entirely refurbished so furniture is all brand new. You will be sharing with one person only and the flat has a lot of natural light coming in.

The DOUBLE ROOM Comes with

*New Bed with new mattress, pillows
*Chester of drawer
*Wardrobe
*Lamp, mirror, laundry basket and other decoration
*quality rug
*Ideal for professionals

Dining Area includes
*new sofa
*new chairs
*new dining table

New Kitchen comes with
*washing machine
*induction hobs
*dishwasher
*Fridge/Freezer
*Fully equipped kitchen with cabinets and drawers, kettle, toaster

Bathroom
*Shower and bath tub. To note that the bathroom is also going to be entirely refurbished at some point.

EXCELLENT TRANSPORT LINKS WITH METROPOLITAN AND JUBILEE LINES
5 minutes away from Wembley Park station
Jubilee line, 24h during w. e
15mins from Baker Street
Easy journey to Kings Cross St Pancras, the City and Liverpool Street

EXCELLENT BUS LINKS
Buses: 83, 182, 245, 206, 297 to take you anywhere

*2 minutes walk from Lycee International Winston Churchill/Kings Drive

*10 minutes walk from Wembley Stadium Train Station
*15 minutes walk from Wembley Central
*2 minutes walk from 24 hours ASDA supermarket
*5 minutes walk from Grocery stores, Banks, Post Office and much more
*13 minutes walk from London Designer Outlets, Gym Clubs, Restaurants, Cinema, Curry’s, Mac Donald’s, Hilton Hotel Bar and much more
*12 minutes from IKEA (bus 206)

Rent includes
*All bills
*Fast broadband and Wi-fi

About me and the place
I am a dynamic and easy going female entrepreneur. The flat is comfortable, relaxing and peaceful. There is a true homely atmosphere, away from too much of hassle. It is a warm and welcoming place.

I am looking for someone who is also easy going, respectful and clean. Happy to socialise after a long day but I will also be respectful of your own space. The room is ideal for a professional.

Deposit
*1 month

ROOM IS AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY but I am flexible on the date.


Show apartments nearby
41yo
Female
Professional
Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Theater, Cooking, Business and finance, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

My horoscope matches:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1444
            [total_time] => 0.1444
        )

)