Helena has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South East London
Lewisham SE13 6RS
160 £ per week
800 GBP
Single

2021 - January - 15
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)
1
1

Hither Green‎
Zone 3
7
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Student libraries
Yes

Description:

A gorgeous room for a single non-smoking person. Room fitted with a queen bed, desk, wardrobe, shelves and under bed storage. Bedding and bed linen available.

Transportation/amenities:
Hither Green is a pleasant and safe neighbourhood situated in Zone 3

• The Rail station is 7-Minute walk away. 6-20 mins train journey to London Bridge, Charing Cross, Cannon Street, Waterloo East
• Lewisham town centre or Station Zone 2; 20-minute walk. Overground to London Bridge, Charing Cross, Victoria, Waterloo East and Cannon Street in 15 minutes. DLR to Canary Wharf in 15 minutes, - 30 mins DLR journey to Stratford

The flat is a stunning artist Victorian Garden Flat which has been decorated to a modern standard, with a comfortable feel and in very good decorative condition throughout. With high ceiling, it is bright and airy throughout. You enter into a shared entrance hall where you can safely leave your shoes and umbrellas. In the flat, you will be greeted by a welcoming large lounge/dining room There is a stunning antique oak wooden floor, which runs throughout the property. This airy room is elegantly furnished with a fully fitted kitchen with cooker, oven, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, kettle, and toaster. There is also a washer/dryer and a microwave.

The rest of the flat consists of the single room to let, one double bedroom at the rear giving onto a private back garden, a bathroom and separate toilets.

I am a very clean and tidy person keeping flat always clean, therefore looking for flatmate who is mature, responsible and like to live in clean a environment and thus contributing his fair share to keep the flat to the high standard it is currently in.

Must love cats.

The rent includes services such as Gas, Electricity, Water, and Broadband.

5 weeks deposit required


Show apartments nearby
51yo
Male
Professional, Other
English, French, German
Not specified
I am a Scorpio

Oct 02 - Nov 12

My horoscope matches:
Cancer
Pisces
Virgo
Capricorn
Aries
Gemini

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1583
            [total_time] => 0.1583
        )

)