Barbara has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South East London
Charlton SE7 8SH 45 Hickin Close
135 £ per week
580 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - March - 01
Long term: 12+ months
1
1

North Greenwich
Zone 2
2
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

This is a delightful, cosy ,fully furnished double room in a lovely, clean 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom shared flat in a great location and quiet road.

Room comes with a king size bed, mattress, double wardrobe, chest of drawers, chair, under bed storage ,venetian blinds, lamp.


Fully fitted kitchen comes with gas hob, oven, microwave, kettle, fridge freezers, washer dryer, pans, crockery, cutlery etc.

Rent is £ 650 PCM inclusive of council tax, water, gas, electricity, Wi-Fi.

You will be sharing the 1 bedroom flat with another professional, friendly lady, very clean and responsible.

Only respectful, tidy working female professional is required (non-smoker).
in full time employment

The flat is 10 minutes walk from Charlton rail station (zone 3) which takes you to Charing cross in 26 mins, to London Bridge in 17 mins, to Greenwich in 7 mins, to Blackheath in 5 mins.

Close to parks (Charlton and Greenwich) on direct bus route to Goldsmiths College, Greenwich University, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, North Greenwich for Jubilee Line to Central London , Odeon cinema and O2 for concerts and entertainment.
Most of the journey are on bus lanes.

Conveniently located within 10 minutes walk from local shops, shopping parks and supermarkets :Sainsbury, Makro, Lidl, Aldi, Asda, Primark, Costa Coffee, Starbucks, Catalan,Argos, M&S, Next, TK Max, Wicks, Wilko, IKEA, B&Q, Currys PC World and many more, also close to library, gyms, swimming pool.

The flat is located on the 2nd floor (top floor),there are two flats for each floor, so nobody walking past the door.
Very quiet and safe place to live.

Available to move in from 01 March 2021, this property benefits from available parking.

No living room.
No garden.
No balcony.
Reference is required.
Min age 30 max age 40.
No pet are allowed inside the flat.

Viewing highly recommended.

Summary

Rent £650.00 PCM (£150.00 per week)
Deposit / Bond is £650.00

Minimum tenancy is 6 months
Maximum number of tenants is 1


Show apartments nearby
36yo
Female
Professional
English, Italian
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Other
Not specified
I am a Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

My horoscope matches:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1852
            [total_time] => 0.1852
        )

)