Emi has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South East London
Walworth SE17 1DX
207 £ per week
0 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - July - 08
Monthly: 1-4 months
4
3

Elephant & Castle
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
10
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

This house is located in Elephant and Castle only 10 minutes walking distance to the underground station and LCC campus! The house is shared between four females students, but sadly two of us are looking to move out due to COVID19 issues, having to move back home. One of the rooms can become available now and the other one starting June. Both rooms are double bedrooms, across a three story house with a beautiful garden! The contract is until October!

There's only images of one of the bedrooms, if interested I contact me to send the other room as well and some videos!


Show apartments nearby
19yo
Female
Student
English, Spanish
Music, Arts, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Movies, Fashion, style, Smoking
Not specified
I am a Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1851
            [total_time] => 0.1851
        )

)