Julia has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South East London
Bermondsey SE16 3fn 19 bloom house
200 £ per week
800 GBP
En-suite

2021 - June - 11
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)
2
3

Bermondsey
Zone 2
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Looking for a girl to take over a spacious modern room in a newly built apartment, with a fantastic view of the City! The room has its own private ensuite and a built in closet, and it is in a flat with a big kitchen and living room. You also get free access to the building gym and a massive rooftop terrace. The building is on a quiet street but has many stores nearby.

You will have two girl roommates who are clean and respectful of each others space, please contact if you are the same.


Show apartments nearby
24yo
Female
Professional, Other
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Photography, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Travelling, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.129
            [total_time] => 0.129
        )

)