Inactive ad

Eric has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South East London
Lee SE12
195 £ per week
600 GBP
Single

2018 - July - 19
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
2
2

Not specified
Zone 3
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Hey, looking for a female flatmate. I have a double room available. The flat is fully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen, a living room, a dining area, large bathroom. It is in a gated building with a porter at the concierge. There is a Tesco is 5 minutes walking. Centrally located. I study at the Chelsea College of Art and Design in Fine Art.


Show apartments nearby
27yo
Male
Student
English, German
Fitness & jogging, Travelling, Computers and internet, Business and finance, Smoking
Not specified
I am a Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1234
            [total_time] => 0.1234
        )

)