Serena has a room for rent -

About Room
South East London
Camberwell SE5 7EX
200 £ per week
200 GBP

2022 - May - 10
Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)

Not specified
Zone 2
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center


This Modern Home has three bedrooms, the room in question is a double room has a big window, a king size bed (bedding Included) a double built in wardrobe and a smart television.
The kitchen has an American style fridge freezer, washing machine & dryer and all kitchen utensils including pots/pans, microwave and oven available.
There is a shared living area, which consists of a sofa, dining area, exercise equipment and flat screen television, Netflix and Amazon Prime included.
I work and study part time and currently live in this three bedroom home and are looking for a female professional or student to live here also.

Show apartments nearby
Fitness & jogging, Music, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Business and finance, Fashion, style, Smoking
Not specified
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1314
            [total_time] => 0.1314