Amy has a room for rent -

About Room
South East London
Blackheath SE3 9GL 1 Peglar square
1.100 £ per week
1.000 GBP

2022 - April - 07
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months

Not specified
Zone 2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center



£1,100.00 (including bills)

Location: Birch House, Kidbrooke Village SE3 9GL is just outside Kidbrooke station! Google Maps

I’m seeking an eligible Batchelor / bachelorette, partner in crime to co- habit and have a year of good times only!
The apartment is modern, fully furnished, with your own bedroom, main bathroom, balcony. A large open plan living, dining and kitchen area with floor to ceiling height windows. The kitchen is fully equipped to a very high standard including a frameless ceramic glass hob, integrated multi - function dish washer, integrated fridge/freezer, microwave and electric oven. Washer/dryer is also provided in the utility room. The rent includes full membership to the on-site gym and 24 hours concierge service.
The room available is on the 3rd floor, spacious, clean, completely up to you to upkeep and make it your own (providing you don’t start drilling away at the walls at 1pm in the morning!)
Features and description
• 24 hour Concierge Service
• Residents Gymnasium
• Sky Lounge
• Good primary and secondary schools
• Literally next to Kidbrooke station
• Surrounded by 35 hectares of open space
• Fantastic range of on-site amenities

The development benefits from a vast amount of parkland and it is situated in the immediate vicinity of some of the most vibrant areas of London, Blackheath Village and Greenwich, both featuring an array of boutiques, restaurants and bars.
Hopefully the pics do it justice!

Interviewing now to welcome all applicants – BUT viewings only for now, as I have to finish doing up the place! Before a deal can done and my new roomie can move in potentially next Month April.
Screening applies to all. Deposit also to be paid with first month’s rent.

A bit about me

Crazy, sexy, cool. A larger than life open character, extrovert, ambitious, full of flavour, high energy and wild at heart. Interests include, art, fashion, music media entertainment, travel, sports fan (big on fitness), living life to the full and sense of humour to deal with the lows.

Cannot wait to answer any questions you may have and to find a match for the year ahead.

Hit me up – let’s get moving! The Housewarming party will be first on the list.

Show apartments nearby
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1098
            [total_time] => 0.1098