Wilmer has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South East London
Peckham SE15
150 £ per week
300 GBP
Double/Twin

2019 - September - 15
Long term: 12+ months
3
1

Not specified
Zone 2
2
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Available for viewing!

Double room for single person, located in Zone 2, one minute walk from Queens Road Peckham Station and five minutes by bus from Peckham Rye Station.

Buses 171,136,36,436,177, P12, P13

Night buses N171, N136, N89

You will be sharing the flat with professional people.

£150 a week (bills included)

£300 deposit

For more information you can contact me.

We speaks Spanish and English


Show apartments nearby
30yo
Male
Professional
English, Spanish
Not specified
I am a Scorpio

Oct 02 - Nov 12

My horoscope matches:
Cancer
Pisces
Virgo
Capricorn
Aries
Gemini

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1612
            [total_time] => 0.1612
        )

)