Alina has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South East London
Lee SE12 Gables Close
125 £ per week
300 GBP
Double/Twin

2019 - November - 02
Long term: 12+ months
1
1

Lewisham
Zone 3
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

I’m offering a medium sized room to rent in a detached refurbished flat in Lee, zone 3. The flat is located in between two stations and it’s a 15 min walk from the train stations and 5 min walk from the bus station, there are links to London Bridge and it’s just 15 minutes away with the train.In the flat is living just one person and the area is very pleasant and quiet. The flat has a nice kitchen fitted with everything you might need (oven, hob, fridge, washing machine, microwave and furniture for storage) and a clean bathroom.


Show apartments nearby
29yo
Female
Professional
English, Romanian
Fitness & jogging, Music, Pets, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

My horoscope matches:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0995
            [total_time] => 0.0995
        )

)