Tatiana has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Fulham SW6
800 £ per week
600 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - October - 04
Long term: 12+ months
1
1

Imperial Wharf
Zone 2
7
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Double room available now. Rent £800 per calendar month + bills. The house is in a very convenient location : 8 minutes walk from Imperial Wharf station, 15 minutes walk from Fulham Broadway station, Sainsbury’s is just 2 minutes away.
The room is with a double bed, built-in wardrobe providing a lot of storage.
Shared kitchen, bathroom and living room, sharing with 1 person - me - a 39 year old professional.
My flat mate would be a professional too, easy going, tidy, no parties.
Text/call me if you have any further questions or to arrange the viewing.
Best, Tatiana


Show apartments nearby
39yo
Female
Professional
English, Russian, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Theater, Travelling, Other
Not specified
I am a Aquarius

Jan 12 - Feb 21

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Libra
Aries
Sagittarius
Cancer
Virgo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1114
            [total_time] => 0.1114
        )

)