Ian has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Tooting Bec SW17 9ER 244 Links Road
129 £ per week
520 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - October - 07
Long term: 12+ months
3
2

Tooting Broadway
Zone 2, Zone 3
10
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

The house has two bathrooms, large kitchen and social area and beautiful outside garden. The house is a 10-minute walk from Tooting train station and 20 mins from Tooting Broadway (Northern Line), plus buses to Vauxhall and Stockwell (Victoria Line).

Current Housemate includes 2 Nurses and 1 charity Worker. We all like to socialise as a house but also enjoy our private space as well.

We are Looking for someone who's a good fit with the rest of the household - friendly and easy going.

If you would like more information and to book a viewing.

Please feel free to contact me - 07487 319955, or theianuk@gmail.com.

Ian


Show apartments nearby
34yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Bars, Travelling, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.132
            [total_time] => 0.132
        )

)