Inactive ad

Diana has a room for rent -

About Room
South West London
Wimbledon SW19 Albert Drive
110 £ per week
720 GBP

2021 - October - 17
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months

Zone 3
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center


You’re in luck!! Lovely and quiet single bedroom located in a leafy bit of Southfields, just 2 minutes from Wimbledon Park (which includes an athletic track, a beautiful lake with the Wimbledon Park Water Sports and Outdoor Centre for sailing and kayaking, and outdoor event spaces featuring the open-air cinema and other events).

We are two female professionals and looking for a third person to join our flat share.
We are looking for someone , who is professional, clean, tidy and with a considerate attitude , a non-smoker and preferably female with good English.

This is a great place if you like to be close to nature – all the while at an affordable price!! Located in a quiet area, this single bedroom is clean, with new, hardwood floors and a large built in wardrobe and furnished.

It is comprised of 3 total bedrooms, with a communal sitting room that gets lovely morning light and has a new, comfortable sofa, TV, dining table for 4, large bookshelf, large designer overhanging lamp and balcony (with enough space to add chairs / outdoor furniture / planters). The kitchen and bathroom have modern amenities which includes a shower + bathtub, and washing machine. For additional convenience, a second separate toilet located just outside this bedroom. Outside the flat, there is communal garden space, which is accessible – great for sunbathing, picnicking or a summer BBQ!

The property is within a block of flats, on a residential street in Southfields, 10-15 min walk to Southfields tube station (District Line), cafes such as Dropshot Coffee Shop, Café Nero, Little Waitrose, Sainsbury’s, gourmet fish + chip shop and a French café.

Bills are paid on top of rent and average £60 per month (approx. £80 in winter and £50 in summer). Deposit is £760 and six month stay is required. Please get in touch if you are interested!

Show apartments nearby
English, German, Spanish, Other
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

My horoscope matches:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1318
            [total_time] => 0.1318