Miguel has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Fulham SW6 6TA Fulham Palace Road
328 £ per week
1.060 GBP
En-suite

2020 - October - 18
Med. term: 4-12 months
2
3

Hammersmith
Zone 2
2
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Large en-suite fully furnished available now in a great location!

You´ll benefit from:
- ALL BILLS INCLUDED (Council tax, Internet, Electricity, Gas & Water and TV Licence.)
- GREAT LOCATION
- HUGE ROOM WITH PLENTY OF STORAGE
- EAST FACING (Plenty of light in the room)
- HUGE ROOF TERRACE

Perfect room for a couple with a nice ensuite bathroom. The room has plenty of storage, 4 cabinets plus two cupboards under the roof; one built-in cupboard; and a sofa, perfect to relax in your own room.

There is a shared living room area where we like to hang out together and watch tv or a good film during the weekends, it´s great to invite some friends for dinner from time to time. There are two more bathrooms on the first floor (mainly used by the flatmates). The kitchen comes equipped with everything and has a large cupboard to store your food. There is also a beautiful and massive roof terrace that we are going to miss soooo much, this rooftop is perfect for a summer barbecue with friends or also ideal for a nice and relaxing dinner with your partner. It has been a great relief to have this space especially this year during lockdown; it has allowed us to have a little bit of fresh air every day. Also, my boyfriend has managed to grow some tomatoes, lavender and thyme.

The house is located in a great area of the beautiful neighbourhood of Fulham! There is a Tesco Express 3 minutes away and two corner shops close to the house. You will be just 5 minutes from Bishops park (literally down the road), a perfect place to do some exercise during the week or have a picnic in summer. There is a bus stop opposite the house that will connect you to Hammersmith station in 15 minutes (where you can get Picadilly, District, Circle and Hammersmith and city line tubes). Putney station it´s a 20-minute walk the other way or you can catch a bus and be there in 10.

You will share the flat with Lydia, a video editor that loves good shows and films, and has worked in some of the most famous shows from Netflix. We are looking for a nice quiet couple to replace us after being here for four great years. If you´re looking for a cosy and welcoming house this is your place!


Show apartments nearby
33yo
Male
Professional
English, French, Spanish
Arts, Photography, Movies, Travelling
Not specified
I am a Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1004
            [total_time] => 0.1004
        )

)