Jonny has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Wimbledon SW19 1SS Flat 2, 44 Griffiths Road
150 £ per week
700 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - November - 14
Med. term: 4-12 months
3
2

South Wimbledon
Zone 3, Zone 4
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hello!

I am looking for 1 new flatmate to join us in our tenancy here in South Wimbledon to move in between 15th and 25th November 2020.

The flat is perfectly located - about 1 minute walk from the main high street, 10 minutes walk to the main Wimbledon station (district line/main line trains) and 7 minutes walk to South Wimbledon station (Northern line).

There is a double room available and all bills are included (gas, electric, water, Council Tax, TV Licence, Virgin Superfast Broadband and TV).

The flat is freshly decorated (September 2020) and has a large shared living room which is fully furnished. It also has a shared kitchen (with all modern appliances, including a coffee machine, dishwasher and washer/dryer) and 1 good sized bathroom with a bath (shared with one other bedroom).

We are a first floor flat so there is one flat above us and one below us.

We are looking for a relatively laid-back person to move in here. I am a 29 year old woman working in marketing and we also have Jonny (my boyfriend, 28) and Robin who is 32.

As a person, I am very laid back but tidy and respectful. I also am fun and chatty and would love to meet a like minded flat mate who we can get on with and have a chat with during the week and when we see each other. We are all working from home at the moment but would normally go into central London to work in normal times! We would love to have someone who we get on with and can chat with, another laid back professional would be perfect :)

Let me know if you need any more information.

Just respond to my ad for more info and I can arrange a viewing for you :)

Grace x

P. S The agency ask for £75 + VAT for a reference check.


Show apartments nearby
28yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1108
            [total_time] => 0.1108
        )

)