Marine has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Fulham SW67BS Letterstone Road
807 £ per week
967 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - December - 04
Long term: 12+ months
3
1

Fulham Broadway
Zone 2
10
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

About the space:
- 3 double bedroom house in Fulham
- 2 minute walk from Tesco Express
- 10 minute walk from either Parsons Green or Fulham Broadway stations
- Quiet, residential street
- Room comes unfurnished except for a built-in wardrobe
- Modern and spacious with lots of natural light

About the housemates:
- 24 & 25 year old girls
- One is a student and the other is a working professional
- Clean, friendly, fun and relaxed environment

Move in date is 4/12 and rent is £807 p/month

Please call for any inquiries, to arrange a meet up or view the house

We hope to hear from you!

Pip and Marine


Show apartments nearby
24yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Arts, Bars, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Cancer

Aug 01 - Sep 10

My horoscope matches:
Scorpio
Pisces
Taurus
Virgo
Sagittarius
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1065
            [total_time] => 0.1065
        )

)