Daisy has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
South Lambeth SW8 1DR SW8 1DR
179 £ per week
827 GBP
Single

2021 - January - 30
Med. term: 4-12 months
3
1

Vauxhall
Zone 1 (most central)
10
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

A large, bright, airy double room available in a lovely 3 bedroom flat situated just 10 mins walk away from Vauxhall, Oval and Stockwell stations'.

The room includes a comfy double bed, a large desk (perfect for working from home), 2 chest of draws and a large wardrobe.

The flat itself has a large living space, a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious bathroom.

The current flatmates are 2 professional females who enjoy socialising, but are also very respectful of privacy and personal space.

Feel free to message me for further details.


Show apartments nearby
24yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1559
            [total_time] => 0.1559
        )

)