caroline has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Clapham SW4 6lx
750 £ per week
550 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - February - 04
Long term: 12+ months
1
1

Clapham North
Zone 1 (most central)
1
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Description
Two double bedroom to rent in our friendly, fun flat share – ideally situated just across the road from Clapham North tube station.

Room 1: Double room: £653 (excl. bills) (deposit: £450)
Room 2: Double room: £750 (excl. bills) (deposit: £550)


Rooms are fully furnished.

It has a built-in wardrobe, 2 shelves, chest of drawers, bedside table, and bed. This room is available from 4th February .

There is additional storage space in the flat for additional belongings as well as a porch area which is ideal for bike storage.

The flat has recently been repainted and has a spacious, light lounge with brand new sofas and a TV – the perfect size to relax as a flat and with friends over. There is ample space in here for desks as well which is fab for working from home. There is a separate kitchen which has plenty of cupboard space as well as all expected appliances and utensils! Bathroom has a bath/shower and also individual storage space.

The location of the flat is fab – directly opposite the tube. It is also a 2 min walk to the Clapham High Street over ground, as well as a 5-7 min walk from Stockwell & Clapham Common tubes, and Clapham Common itself, so amazing location for summer months.

Once you step out of the flat you're right on top of a Sainsbury's local and all restaurants, bars & other shops are a 30 second walk away.

The flat also has a large communal outdoor space in the private back garden, which is ideal for outdoor activities/workouts & sometimes the neighbours throw summer parties & BBQs which are fun as well as private parking that is available at all times.

Will be moving in with Sam who is a 24 professional.
He works in education recruitment. Ideally looking for someone who is sociable and considerate.

Please drop me a message if you are interested in the rooms and we can arrange a booking asap.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Pip x

P. S All viewings are COVID safe and please let me know if you require any specifics before coming to take a look.


Show apartments nearby
26yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Bars, Movies
Not specified
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1466
            [total_time] => 0.1466
        )

)