zia has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Brixton sw22tb 9 brailsford road
175 £ per week
700 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - March - 15
Long term: 12+ months
2
2

Brixton
Zone 2
1
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

TWO large double rooms available

Share a 4 storey, victorian house, beautifully decorated and fully furnished with one other and occasionally the landlord when he needs to be in London (lives in France)

The house backs onto Brockwell Park.

It's a family home; comfy mattresses, top of the range utilities and kitchenware and available until August 2022

It's my sister's house - i'm her 36year old brother and looking after it for her. It's a beautiful house, so if you want to live somewhere really amazing and right on the park for Spring/Summer then this is for you.


Show apartments nearby
41yo
Male
Other
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Bars, Movies, Cooking, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1415
            [total_time] => 0.1415
        )

)