Edward has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Mitcham CR43LG 46 Crusoe Road
115 £ per week
500 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - March - 15
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
3
1

Tooting Bec
Zone 3
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

FURNITURE IN PICTURE DOES NOT ALWAYS REFLECT CURRENT FURNISHING - A large spacious room part furnished (king-sized bed and wardrobe) in a house with three other tenants. 1 bathroom, 1 shared living room, 1 large spacious kitchen and a garden as well. Bills not included - approx £25 a month for gas/electricity and £5-10 a month for broadband.

5 mins walk from shops including Lidl and Tesco and Tooting train station. 20 mins walk from St George's University and hospital. 20 and 25 mins walk from Colliers Wood and Tooting broadway tube stations respectively.


Show apartments nearby
24yo
Male
Student
English
Fitness & jogging, Extreme sports, Music, Movies, Travelling
Not specified
I am a Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

My horoscope matches:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1432
            [total_time] => 0.1432
        )

)