Inactive ad

Robyn has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Fulham SW6 3LL 53 Parkview court
242 £ per week
1.440 GBP
En-suite

2021 - April - 07
Long term: 12+ months
1
2

Putney Bridge
Zone 2
7
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hi!
I’m Robyn and I’m looking for a sociable female to take my current flat mates place in our gorgeous 2 bedroom flat in Fulham.
We have lived here for three years, it’s is a beautiful home but she is moving in with her boyfriend.

A little about me, I’m 29 from South Africa, been living in London for 3 years now. I am very sociable, I love food, wine, sport, travelling and exercise.
I am an accountant and I currently work in Canary Wharf (WFH for the foreseeable future).
I am very respectful of people’s privacy and very clean, the flat isn’t a wild party place but I love having dinner parties and people over for wine.

LOCATION
Beautiful apartment in Fulham/Putney, 7min walk from Putney Bridge station, 2min walk from Bishops park on Fulham high street. The apartment is on the west side of the building overlooking gardens near Bishops park, not the main road.
Lots of gorgeous coffee shops and restaurants along Fulham road, variety of grocery stores nearby.
HOUSE
The property is a furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with a concierge downstairs (super convenient)!
The apartment is very modern and has a large living room with great light and lots of plants.
BEDROOM
The bedroom has a double bed with lots of closet space and has room for a desk. The bathroom is not connected to the room but it is a private bathroom that won’t be shared. More photos available on request.
BILLS
The room is available for £925 pm with an upfront deposit of £1440.
£120 pm for bills which include water, electricity, WiFi and council tax.
VIEWINGS
We are available for viewings anytime and can do virtual if you would like.

Any other questions, send me a message


Show apartments nearby
30yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Yoga, meditation, Bars, Travelling, Cooking, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

My horoscope matches:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.155
            [total_time] => 0.155
        )

)