Inactive ad

Robert has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Battersea sw114le 49, park court
170 £ per week
400 GBP
Single

2021 - May - 03
Med. term: 4-12 months
3
2

Not specified
Zone 2
2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

I am delighted to present this spacious and cosy bedroom in a 3 room apartment. I live with my partner and we share with another guy, we are both professional workers during the day. We are a couple that likes music, travelling and films. We are also really quiet and clean. The apartment is split into 2 floors; on the first floor, you will find the entrance; one toilet, an eat-in kitchen with all the equipment and our room. The second floor has a full bathroom, a small room dedicated to laundry space and the available room. The room includes a double bed, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside, big desk table and chair.

Pros;
We do have a very fast internet broadband (800 Mbps)
Two toilets (1 full bathroom)
Tenants (Perfect if you looking for a peaceful and clean place to stay) We really looking for people that respect each other and keep tidy and clean the common spaces.
The flat is distributed on 2 floors giving more personal space for everyone.
Laundry room; we do have one small room dedicated to keeping your clothes drying, this avoid smells in your room and gives you more space in your room to enjoy.
Battersea Park, excellent if you like to practise sport outdoors and just walk to relax your mind.
Excellent transport connection with buses or trains (literally 2 minutes walking)

Contras;
We do not accept couples
We do not accept pets or smokers.
We really looking for respectful and clean people (please avoid this ad if you are not)

Also, the room has great natural light due to the size of the window with a spectacular view. Three minutes walking to Queenstown road and Battersea train stations to centric locations such as Victoria, Waterloo or Oxford Street in less than 15 minutes. Battersea is a great location, mostly a residential area, with a huge and beautiful park just about 3 minutes walking. Outside we have a public parking area with plenty of space (perfect if you are a car owner) and we have a good connection with buses, as well as restaurants and supermarkets nearby.


Show apartments nearby
38yo
Male
Professional
English, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Photography, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet
Not specified
I am a Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1658
            [total_time] => 0.1658
        )

)