Rachel has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Balham SW12 9rt
155 £ per week
580 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - May - 01
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
3
1

Balham
Zone 3
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

Cosy double room in sociable flat in Balham with garden. Living with 2 girls aged 25/27. Available 1st May
We both love a good night out, bottomless brunch, BBQs, beer gardens the usual but also enjoy a good night in with Netflix and a takeaway. We are hoping to find someone who is sociable and fit in we want to make the house homely, fun and make friends rather than just housemates.


Show apartments nearby
27yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Scorpio

Oct 02 - Nov 12

My horoscope matches:
Cancer
Pisces
Virgo
Capricorn
Aries
Gemini

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1242
            [total_time] => 0.1242
        )

)