Paul has a room for rent -

About Room
South West London
Raynes Park SW20 8SG Abbott Avenue
95 £ per week
400 GBP

2021 - May - 16
Med. term: 4-12 months

Zone 3
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Student libraries


A single room in Wimbledon in a quite locality.

This is house is in walking distance from Wimbledon station.

Three other household members live here, we are friendly and respects each others privacy.

The property comprises:
Is quiet and conducive to working from home, with a cosy communal through lounge/dining room with TV
kitchen, with all appliances
Gas Central Heating
South facing private rear garden
Spacious bathroom with power shower
Washing machine
Wireless broadband

This room is available now, please do reach out to me if you need any further details.

Approx. £ 50 per month for Wifi, Electricity & Water Bills.

Show apartments nearby
Not specified
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
    [total] => Array
            [0] => 0.1211
            [total_time] => 0.1211