neil has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Wandsworth sw181jw
149 £ per week
590 GBP
Double/Twin

2019 - September - 15
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
3
1

Wandsworth Town
Zone 2
1
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

Double room in clean, tidy, modern 2nd-floor flat on East Hill Estate, SW18. You will be sharing with a friendly, hard-working couple, early 30s. Room has big window with fine view, double bed and large built-in wardrobe. Well-equipped kitchen with table and chairs, plus washing machine and drier and new boiler. The flat is seven minutes walk to both Clapham Junction and Wandsworth Town train stations and close to buses, shops, restaurants and bars in St John's Hill. The estate is friendly, leafy, well-kept and has a cosy, neighbourly feel. We are looking for somebody clean, tidy and sociable. Rent includes bills.


Show apartments nearby
39yo
Male
Other
English
Not specified
I am a Capricorn

Dec 22 - Jan 12

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Virgo
Scorpio
Pisces
Gemini
Leo

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1474
            [total_time] => 0.1474
        )

)