Amy has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Balham SW129ST
775 £ per week
800 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - July - 14
Med. term: 4-12 months
2
1

Balham
Zone 3
2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

We are looking for a new house mate to join our household. The room is a light and airy small double and comes furnished.

We are a ground floor fully furnished flat, with a garden at the rear of the property. The nearest station is Balham which is a 3 min walk away. The rent includes all bills and we have a cleaner who comes every other week.

We are looking for someone who is friendly, chilled and is neat and tidy.

Due to COVID-19 we will initially be doing virtual tours of the house.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to ask!

Maddie and Amy


Show apartments nearby
29yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1188
            [total_time] => 0.1188
        )

)