Olly has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
South West London
Clapham Junction sw112ag Louvaine Road
665 £ per week
835 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - June - 19
Med. term: 4-12 months
4
2

Clapham High Street
Zone 2
5
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Double room in sociable flat AVAILABLE NOW with spacious garden and lounge room! Looking for another fun young person to join this lovely 4 bed flat in Clapham Junction. We're all pals, so would love someone to join the family. The room is available immediately, however, I can be flexible on move-in dates.

*Holding viewings (either via video or person) Thursday 25th & Friday 26th of June*

The house/room:

The house is split over 3 levels and has 4 double bedrooms, a kitchen (with washer/dryer, dishwasher etc), a pretty large living room, 2 bathrooms (shower and toilet) and a spacious garden! All just 6 mins walk from Clapham Junction station and the Northcote Road (great for a night out when we’re allowed to do that again!). The room is on the top floor and has a double bed, chest of drawers, bedside table and wardrobe.

The fun stuff:

We’re all 24 and young professionals working in the charity sector, advertising, and renewable energy. We work 9-5 and like to go out on the weekends. Also into sports, particularly football, cycling, running, Netflixing, pubbing and other social stuff! Wandsworth common is on our doorstep and Clapham Common and Battersea Park are 5 and 10 minutes by bike.

Ideally looking for another young professional who'd integrate into our flat well, enjoys a drink on weekend and would join us to the pub or linking up with friends in the common.

Money stuff:

Rent is £665 excluding bills. Bill would be approx £60 per month including gas and electric, council tax, internet, sky etc.

The deposit is £836.54 and there is a £50 referencing fee.

We will hold house viewings very soon as we are looking to fill the room quickly. Do get in touch ASAP if you have any questions and to express your interest.

(Feel free to Whatsapp me!)

Thanks


Show apartments nearby
24yo
Male
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Movies, Travelling
Not specified
I am a Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1582
            [total_time] => 0.1582
        )

)