Sarah has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Hammersmith & Fulham W6 9ED 3 Amelia House
142 £ per week
711 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - November - 02
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
3
1

Hammersmith
Zone 2
5
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
Yes

Description:

Rent direct from the landlady - no agency, no fees!

We have two lovely double rooms available in a great 3-bedroom flat just 4 minutes walking from Hammersmith tube station. We can rent the rooms separately or happy to rent to two friends.

The flat includes a spacious living/dining room with TV, couches and dining table that allows for a perfect social living with the flatmates and friends. It has a secure back garden for keeping your bike, barbecues, etc., and a small garden at the front. There is a separate kitchen with all amenities (fridge/freezer, oven & hob, microwave, washing machine).

The rooms have lots of furniture available dependent on your needs - they come with a double bed, wardrobe bedside table, and options for a chest of drawers, book shelf, desk/table.

The bathroom has a bath and power shower, and has been recently decorated. The house has plenty of storage, with two large cupboards downstairs, and understair space.

You will be sharing the flat with a laid back German girl.

The bills, which include weekly cleaner, council tax, Wifi, water, gas, electricity, shared house items like toilet paper, cleaning supplies etc, are around £100/month.

The location is great, all services necessary at walking distance (Tesco/Sainsbury, Post Office, Shopping mall, high street, etc 5 min walking). 2 min walking from the Thames with great views, pubs and Thames Path walks.

We are looking for a professional, respectful and friendly person for this home.

Bedroom 1 is available from 25th October but can be flexible.

Bedroom 2 is available from 7th November.

The rent for each room is £625 a month.

The deposit for each room is £710.23.

Covid safety - Just FYI that flat viewings are still allowed in Tier 2 and we'll be following the government guidance for your viewing. We're also happy to do video tours where we can show you the rooms and answer any questions. If there's anything else we can do to keep us all safe, please just ask!


Show apartments nearby
36yo
Female
Professional
English, German
Photography, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Gemini

Jun 21 - Aug 01

My horoscope matches:
Libra
Aquarius
Aries
Leo
Scorpio
Capricorn

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1354
            [total_time] => 0.1354
        )

)