Kelly has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Chiswick W4 5EE Acton Lane
150 £ per week
750 GBP
Double/Twin

2021 - May - 01
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months
3
2

Chiswick Park
Zone 3
4
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
Yes

Description:

We are looking for a friendly, easy going and clean professional to rent our double room in Chiswick, overlooking Acton Green.

The current flatmates are 3 professional females who are sociable with their own friendship groups as well as binge watching reality TV and indulging in a cheeky glass of wine at home. We all very much see this place as a home (not just a house) and are hoping our new flatmate feels the same.

The flat is a 4 minute walk to Chiswick Park station (District Line) and 10 minute walk to South Acton station (Overground). Outside the flat is a 24 hour direct bus route to central London (Piccadilly circus).

Local amenities include a big Sainsburys 5 minutes walk away, Chiswick High Road with lots of shops, pubs and restaurants, and a 24 hours service station on our doorstep.

A charming room which is sunny with good lighting from the big windows, period features including a fireplace. We have a large communal living room and balcony, Kitchen (loads of storage), separate WC and full bathroom (see pics).

- Rent for the room is £640 per month
- Deposit is £750.
- The room can come furnished or unfurnished (current flatmate looking to sell all furniture in bedroom photos), please ask for details.
- Bills are additional and around £120 per month which includes TV license, Virgin TV & broadband, Gas, Electricity, Water & Council tax.

We are hoping to fill the room as quickly as possible, however the contract change over always happens on the 1st of the month. Looking for either 1st of April or 1st of May move in days / contract changes.

Please contact us to arrange a viewing.
Kelly, Steph and Emma. Thanks


Show apartments nearby
31yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.163
            [total_time] => 0.163
        )

)