Inactive ad

Pavlina has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Ealing W5 1QY 26A Pitshanger Lane
204 £ per week
1.107 GBP
En-suite

2021 - May - 09
Long term: 12+ months
1
2

Ealing Broadway
Zone 2, Zone 3
2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Student libraries
Yes

Description:

A recently refurbished/furnished, modern, minimalist two bedroom, two bathroom first floor split level flat on Pitshanger Lane. Seconds' walk away from a Coop, local vegetable/fruit shop, butchers, fishmongers, bakery, and wine & cheese shop among other amenities. Pitshanger Park a street behind us! E2 & E9 buses 2 minutes walk away that take 10 minutes or less to Ealing Broadway Station.

Wood flooring, a great size South facing living room with dining table, separate kitchen with breakfast bar overlooking neighbours' gardens, wildlife, Pitshanger Park, Perivale Golf Club and Summer evening sunsets.

Your double bedroom comes with bed frame, mattress, large wardrobe, desk, chair, and bedside cabinets. Spacious bathroom with bathtub/shower, mirror, toilet and towel heater. Your bedroom is on separate floor from second bedroom therefore plenty of privacy.


Ealing Broadway/West Ealing/Hanger Lane /Perivale station are 7min cycle away, as well as the main Shopping Centre, Triyoga, Nuffield Health Gym, Gymbox, restaurants etc.

LOOKING FOR

Female professional who works full-time. Long term. Clean, tidy, clutter-free, sociable, kind, respectful, responsible and mature. Environmentally aware/friendly. Someone for who living together comes natural and is easygoing. Non-smoker. Sharing communal cleaning and household duties. Creating a 'family home' feeling. Relaxed, comfortable and stress-free.

ABOUT STAYING FLATMATE

Evelin, 30, Dutch, freelance cinematographer, minimalist, environmentalist, adores travelling, outdoors, plants, gardening, nature, yoga, gym, healthy lifestyle, art, film, photography, cooking, meditation, sauna/spa, and cycles.

COSTS

Monthly – Rent £ 815
Monthly - Bills around £120 (renewable green energy Gas/Electricity, Water, Broadband, Council Tax)
One off – Returnable Deposit £1,107.50
One off – Agreement through Agency £50

WHEN
I am moving out on 8th May and therefore the room is ready to move in from 9th May

VIEWINGS
I can be contacted for a viewing anytime and but preferably viewings to be carried out in the afternoons, but flexible if needed

You will have to meet Evelin as well as you'll be moving in/living with her.


CONTACT

If you are interested, please message detailing your age, full-time profession, how you'd spend your evenings/weekends, and any interests and cool things about you :)

We would love to hear from you!

Evelin (staying tenant)
Pavlina (leaving tenant)


Show apartments nearby
29yo
Female
Professional
English, Other
Not specified
I am a Sagittarius

Nov 12 - Dec 22

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Leo
Libra
Aquarius
Taurus
Cancer

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1246
            [total_time] => 0.1246
        )

)