Louisa has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Kensington W2 4AT 24 Bark Pl London W2 4AT, UK
600 £ per week
600 GBP
Single

2021 - January - 15
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)
3
3

Acton Central
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Student libraries
Yes

Description:

1 bedroom available for Rent. Large backyard with deck, front porch perfect for people watching and sitting in the hammock, high ceilings, and an awesome backyard. The house has central AC, washer/dryer, granite countertops and comes furnished.House is in Moscow Rd and bayswater Rd just a few blocks from the following: Moscow and central queensway and bayswater Rd/Metro Station and Best store etc) Street parking is pretty easy. Walking distance to both Queensway/B411 toward Moscow Rd.
Available is a top floor sunlit master bedroom. (600 GDP Utilities included). If you are looking for a fully furnished room (queen sized mattress, bed frame, desk, and the dresser). 

ABOUT THE ROOM:* High quality new floor* In-unit washer and dryer - bought in 2019* New stainless steel fridge, microwave, and stove* High speed internet (150 Mbps)* Minutes away from bus stops* Remodeled modern bathrooms* Extremely safe neighborhood with minimal noise* Only 5 minutes from downtown without traffic* No prior evictions* Minimum credit score* Clean background* Good references Utilities included.

We are five blocks from Queensway/B411 toward Moscow Rd (Green/Yellow) or about a 5 minute walk. In that same shopping center is here in Queensway and bayswater. Extra Details:-No Additional Utilities.- 1 to 3 month,3 to 6 month and One year lease (sublease negotiable)- Security deposit (1 month rent and first month rent) paid upon signing.- Available street parking.
What do you do for a living ?How old are you? Your electrical mail for more details? Are you ready to abide by the rules and regulation?
When reaching out just include your personal email and contact number for more details and tell me a little about yourself! WhatsApp number +44-7858498216


Show apartments nearby
21yo
Male
Professional, Other
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation
Yes
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1126
            [total_time] => 0.1126
        )

)