Berangere has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Chiswick W41PU Flat 1, 138 chiswick high road
230 £ per week
1.260 GBP
Double/Twin

2019 - August - 25
Long term: 12+ months
2
1

Turnham Green
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2, Zone 3
5
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Hi All!

My name is Berangere and i am a friendly and outgoing French girl currently looking for a new flatmate and fellow tenant to share my (rather fabulous) flat in Chiswick. Ths flat is composed of two large furnished double bedrooms of equal size with built in wardrobes, a spacious kitchen & living room, and a bathroom with both shower and bath. The flat is located on Chiswick High Road above two lovely furniture shops and is surrounded by all amenities (Sainsbury's = 3 mins walk). Turnham Green tube station is 7 mins away and the station is also surrounded by bus stops with lines all headed to central London.
The flat itself was refurbished 3 years ago and is entirely furnished, but i will certainly let the new tenant work with me on its decoration. Although it is located by the avenue, the isolation and double glazing are very good and the flat isn't noisy at all. The kitchen also includes a dishwasher, a washing machine and a dryer.

A bit more about me: i am an Account director in a media agency and moved to the UK 6 years ago to follow my passion for marketing and musical theatre. After graduating at the Uni of Westminster, i found a job straightaway in Central London and never left. I spend most of my time outdoors so i don't think i will be much of a nuisance (as my previous flatmate could testify) but i do enjoy an evening with a glass of wine, a good friend and Netflix.

please do get in touch/send me an email if you are interested, the room will be free from mid to late august.


Show apartments nearby
28yo
Female
Expatriate, Professional
English, French, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Photography, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Theater, Travelling, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Scorpio

Oct 02 - Nov 12

My horoscope matches:
Cancer
Pisces
Virgo
Capricorn
Aries
Gemini

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1587
            [total_time] => 0.1587
        )

)