Claire has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Ealing TW8 9QZ 97
710 £ per week
800 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - March - 08
Long term: 12+ months
4
2

South Ealing
Zone 3
10
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
Yes

Description:

Large double room on the Brentford/Ealing border. Large living space and kitchen (inc dishwasher/washing machine/tumble dryer), 2 large bathrooms, garden. Bills not included - we put in £100 a month each which generally covers everything.

5/10 minute walk to South Ealing (Piccadilly), 20 minute walk to Acton Town (Piccadilly/District). Bus stop 30 seconds away. Next door to Gunnersbury park (which is surprisingly huge!), not far from Ealing/Chiswick/Richmond high streets. 5 minute drive from the M4 so easy to get out of London.

Sociable household - regular film + quiz nights. Looking for someone who wants to feel at home.

https://www.spareroom.co.uk/flatshare/middlesex/brentford/14595253 for pictures


Show apartments nearby
26yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Pets, Bars, Movies, Cooking
Not specified
I am a Taurus

May 12 - Jun 21

My horoscope matches:
Virgo
Capricorn
Cancer
Pisces
Libra
Sagittarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1165
            [total_time] => 0.1165
        )

)