Myo has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
North Kensington W10 4HY 71
85 £ per week
375 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - February - 24
Med. term: 4-12 months, Short term (daily/weekly)
5
2

Queen's Park
Zone 2
10
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
  • Swimming pool
  • Student libraries
Yes

Description:

An available bed in share twin room £85 pcw*

For a fantastic profession or student, a perfect single bed in share twin room is available now ready to move in. The rental is £85 per week plus a month full deposit with £40 for admin fees and GOV insurance when you signed the lease, bills are inclusive.

This is a four bedroom house very private, you will be sharing with another profession in the only twin room in the house. We are from Myanmar, Canada, Europe, New Zealand, South Africa and Asia’s countries as well from time to time. Everything is included in the rent to share heating, nice kitchen with table and chair which have completed normal cooking facilities, washing & drying machine, wardrobe, iron board & iron, good for barbecue in the garden at the back when the weather is permitted, WiFi, large bathroom with bathtub and extra toilet upstairs. Cleaner lady come once a week but cleaning your room is an essential and important task of your responsibilities. Must be a house trained.

There is a street car park in front of the house if you bring your car. Sainsbury’s, M & S, Tesco and Iceland are 5 - 10 mins away. Queen’s Park Station is 8-10mins walking distance which is great access to central London about 20-25mins by tube and 13 mins to Euston by overground.

Property is run and managed by Crenns Properties. Suitable for a young profession who want to live with some good people and let’s have a quite time to work, live&study, enjoy life and cheers out. :-)

With kind regards,
M Tun


Show apartments nearby
38yo
Male
Professional
English, Other
Extreme sports, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Business and finance, Fashion, style, Other
Yes
I am a Sagittarius

Nov 12 - Dec 22

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Leo
Libra
Aquarius
Taurus
Cancer

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.086
            [total_time] => 0.086
        )

)