Inactive ad

Olya has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Ealing W5 4SH 41 Creighton road
155 £ per week
610 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - April - 15
Long term: 12+ months
4
2

South Ealing
Zone 3
2
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hi all!

A very nice good- sized double room is available NOW in South Ealing, W5 (Zone 3)!

Me and my other friend are looking for a new tenant to join us in a very nice and clean house which is 2 min walking distance to South Ealing Underground Station (Picadilly Line).

The room is very good size, with a big window,a double bed and lots of built-in storage space! As well there is a small chest of drawers and shelves for your personal things.The room feels very comfortable with lots of light in it. It has a very good potential if you want to decorate it with some pictures, mirror on the walls, etc.

There is a shared medium sized living room in the house, a separate toilet and bathroom ( very close to the room), a kitchen with all neccessary equipment there, including gas cooker, oven, kettle, microwave oven, 2 fridges, washing machine and dryer. As well there is a nice garden outside with table and 4 chairs.

The house is situated in very quiet and nice residential area, very close to local co-operative supermarket and many off licence shops, pharmacy, hirdresser saloons, post office and costa coffee shop. You ll have 8 min by bus to the centre of Ealing Broadway with very nice shopping centre there and 15 min by bus to the centre of Richmond and Kew Gardens.

The rent for the room is 620£ per month including all the bills. We are willing to find someone who can pay a 610£ deposit and sign the contract with our agency.

We are looking for someone who is very clean, respectful to others, friendly and with who would be nice to have a dinner together and sometimes to go out :)


Show apartments nearby
31yo
Female
Professional
English, Russian, Polish, Other
Fitness & jogging, Music, Pets, Partying and clubbing, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0745
            [total_time] => 0.0745
        )

)