Cassy has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Hammersmith & Fulham W68JF 49 Yeldham Road
209 £ per week
800 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - May - 04
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months, Short term (daily/weekly)
6
2

Hammersmith
Zone 2
5
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hi! Our current housemates have moved home to Australia.

We have a double room with a big window and plenty of natural light, which is available immediately.

The house has four bedrooms, two bathrooms, a lounge, decent size kitchen and a small courtyard. There is parking on the street.

The current housemates are professionals from Australia, New Zealand and the UK, and have been in the house long term. They work typical 9-5 hours and are all great people who are easy to get along with.

It's a 3 storey house + basement so it doesn't feel like you are living on top of each other.

The house is located less than a 10 minute walk to Hammersmith station which has the Piccadilly, District, Hammersmith and City and Circle lines, as well as being near a main bus station, connecting to Westfield Shepherd's Bush. It is also walking distance to convenience stores, a large Tesco and Sainsburys, as well as a number of smaller supermarkets.

It is a five minute walk to the river, which is lovely to walk along, especially in the Summer.

The monthly rent is £835.50 with bills included, bond is £800. The bills included high speed internet, weekly cleaning, and household supplies including toilet paper, cleaning products, etc.

The rent when you first move in, will be to cover the remainder of the month + April + bond. Rent will be due on the 28th of every month.

Couples are welcome, no additional cost.

We are looking for a housemate/couple who are working professionals, respectful of others and friendly and easy to live with.

Any other questions, please feel free to reach out :)

P. S. If reaching out by phone, please Whatsapp the number listed, otherwise reply here in messages. Thanks!


Show apartments nearby
31yo
Female
Professional
English
Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.093
            [total_time] => 0.093
        )

)