Inactive ad

Bella has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Maida Hill, Maida Vale W9 2HQ Sutherland avenue
171 £ per week
800 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - May - 27
Long term: 12+ months, Med. term: 4-12 months, Monthly: 1-4 months
3
2

Warwick Avenue
Zone 1 (most central), Zone 2
7
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

A very spacious double bedroom available for rent at a very nice price.
Available immediately.

- THE FLAT
It is a three-bed duplex flat at the top of a Victorian house. The flat compromises of a very spacious open plan living room with a balcony attached with a brand new BBQ. It is genuinely such a rare find amongst the flats in the area for the price that it's available. We also have SKY TV with SKY cinema and all the apps. Sharing the bathroom with one person only (one of the bedrooms has an en-suite).

- THE FLATMATES
Two lovely ladies - one works in HR/Training, the other works in fashion. They are into socialising and working out.
Everyone is very respectful, quiet and cleans up after themselves and it is required of the future flatmate to be very clean as well.

- THE AREA
Excellent transport to all areas of London:

24 mins walk to Paddington
20 mins walk to Notting Hill and to the famous portobello street market
25 min walk to Hyde Park!!
9 mins walk to Warwick Avenue (Bakerloo)
7 mins walk to Royal Oak (H&C and Circle)
3 mins walk to bus route 18 (to Euston) gets you to Euston in 25 mins
and 36 (goes from Queens park to new cross gate stopping at Victoria)
9 mins walk to Little Venice.

Location is perfect! You never have to pay for expensive taxis because it’s fairly central!!

Corner shops and supermarkets within 1 min walk to 10 mins walk

- THE ROOM
Double room, comes with all the furniture including a sofa, a large shelf, a built-in wardrobe and two chests of drawers as well as your personal TV inside the bedroom.

- THE BATHROOM
The bathroom is spacious with a double shower and a large bath tub.
It is sharing with only one housemate (the other one has an en-suite).

- BILLS
Bills are not included in the rent. The electricity, water, wifi, sky TV and council tax come to around £60-80 depending on the time of the year.
Gas is around £60 per quarter (can be a bit more in winter).
So overall, you will be paying around £70-100 a month.

- DEPOSIT
The deposit is £800 that will have to be paid with the first month when you move in.

ABOUT YOU
- you’re aged between 26-40
- Professional
- Clean and respectful
- Ideally, we would like someone social and fun to be around but not a crazy party animal but a nice in-between!
- if you’re interested, please message me your age, profession and a little bit about yourself! I won’t be responding to one line messages which asking to set up a viewing. We want to make sure you are well suited for us.


Show apartments nearby
30yo
Female
Professional
English
Fitness & jogging, Extreme sports, Music, Yoga, meditation, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Aries

Apr 01 - May 12

My horoscope matches:
Leo
Sagittarius
Gemini
Aquarius
Virgo
Scorpio

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1093
            [total_time] => 0.1093
        )

)