Daniel has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Ealing W5 4ql South Ealing Road
132 £ per week
525 GBP
Single

2020 - August - 01
Med. term: 4-12 months
3
1

South Ealing
Zone 3
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

Hello! I am Daniel. We are looking for a new flatmate in a flat located on South Ealing Road (5 minutes from South Ealing station/Picadilly line). The price of the room is 525 pounds per months, no bills included (around 50 pounds).
The room available is the one shown in the picture. The flat is a three-bedroom, one bathroom and one kitchen/living space. The property also includes a small terrace.
It´s a quiet neighbourhood with a lot of small restaurants and shops with good transport links and close to many green areas.
The room is available from August 1st.

If interested, please do not hesitate to get in touch for additional information.

Thank you.


Show apartments nearby
24yo
Male
Professional
English, Spanish
Not specified
I am a Libra

Dec 01 - Oct 02

My horoscope matches:
Gemini
Aquarius
Leo
Sagittarius
Taurus
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0975
            [total_time] => 0.0975
        )

)