Katie has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Hammersmith & Fulham W6 9JX King Street
180 £ per week
903 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - July - 08
Med. term: 4-12 months
2
2

Ravenscourt Park
Zone 2
3
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

We have a room available in a 3 bedroom large Victorian flat in Hammersmith. Fully furnished with a separate living room, kitchen, dining room, bathroom and toilet. Monthly rent is £787 plus bills; deposit is £902.31 (nine hundred and two pounds 31 pence). The flat is on the main street close to shops and restaurants. Good transport links with Hammersmith Broadway and Ravenscourt Park stations a short walk away. Close to river and Ravenscourt Park.
We are looking for a young professional who is easy going, fun to be around, who enjoys films, theatre and music.


Show apartments nearby
44yo
Female
Professional
English
Music, Yoga, meditation, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Virgo

Oct 21 - Dec 01

My horoscope matches:
Taurus
Capricorn
Cancer
Scorpio
Aries
Aquarius

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0759
            [total_time] => 0.0759
        )

)