Yvette has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Acton W3 Larden road
410 £ per week
475 GBP
Single

2020 - July - 05
Med. term: 4-12 months
3
1

Turnham Green
Zone 2, Zone 3
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

Excellent single room in a nice, bright, quite and clean flat with a great price to rent.

This is a three bedroom 1st floor flat in a lovely Victorian red brick house with a huge garden and great neighbours.

You will have a small, but very cosy room with built-in wardrobe and a bed (but a small double fits in comfortably too, should you wish to change it), creamy carpet and matching curtains.

The flat is in very good condition and has neutral decor. It has a big kitchen with gas hob & electric oven, fridge, freezer, washing machine. The bathroom has a bath tub and a high power shower (great pressure, works brilliantly).

We have a small TV room, where our friends stay occasionally for a night. This is not a party house, but we do organise some dinners, nice BBQs in summer and birthday parties. We have a lovely elderly couple living next door, who spoils us with homemade cakes.

The flat is in an excellent location-Stamford Brook Tube station (5-10mins walk depends if you wear high heels or not), Turnham Green station (15mins walk), Shepherd’s Bush Central line/Circle Line/Over-ground and buses(94, 207, 266, 272, 260,..).In close proximity to Chiswick High Road (large Sainsbury’s, Waitrose) and two lovely parks (Ravenscourt Park, Wendell Park).

There will be 3 people in total in the flat.

The flat was originally unfurnished, but we now fully furnished it.

We are looking for an easy going, clean and tidy professional, who likes to socialise but takes it easy during the week.

This is strictly a NON-smoking flat.

Single room:
Rent: £410 a month exclusive
Bills average at £80 -£100 (winter) a month each
Deposit:5 weeks rent (returnable and registered with DPS)
Date available: now
There is a 6 month break clause in a contract , but we would prefer somebody who can stay 1 year.

To arrange a viewing , both virtual or face to face, contact Yvette by responding to this listing, or sending us a text.


Show apartments nearby
40yo
Female
Professional
English, Slovak
Fitness & jogging, Music, Arts, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Computers and internet, Other
Not specified
I am a Pisces

Feb 22 - Apr 01

My horoscope matches:
Cancer
Scorpio
Taurus
Capricorn
Leo
Libra

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.1098
            [total_time] => 0.1098
        )

)