Clara has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
North Kensington W10 5AA Flat 2 Admiral Blake House 355 Ladbroke Grove W10
200 £ per week
800 GBP
Single

2020 - August - 28
Long term: 12+ months
3
3

Ladbroke Grove
Zone 2
1
  • Near the river
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
  • Fitness center
Yes

Description:

We are Clara and Ana, 2 girls born in Spain and Guatemala, 26 and 25 years old respectively, studying a MSc in Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Management at Imperial College London this year. We are nice, relaxed, enjoy working on what we love, learning, dancing, international experiences and having a nice walk in nature or a good brunch around.

We like sports, vibrant cities like London, good conversations and cool cafés. Sometimes we watch TED talks and sometimes we listen to ridiculous music and do silly stuff while having a glass of wine. Because you know... ying and yang :-)

We are looking for a 3rd flatmate for the single room that is free now in our amazing duplex. The room has a single bed, a bedside table, a chest of drawers, a window and a wardrobe. We are not open to couples, pets nor smokers.

We are fortunate to share a contemporary 3 bedroom duplex apartment which is truly big and beautiful. Located in a smart development, it offers spacious open plan lateral living space featuring wooden floors, immaculate finish and duel aspect views allowing an abundance of light throughout.
The apartment is well proportioned and boasts modern open plan kitchen/ reception with under floor heating. The property comprises three bedrooms, two bathrooms, lift and bike storage. Also, it is fully furnished with good taste and style. (There is a video available).

Our area (North Kensington) is located in west London, north of Notting Hill and south of Kensal Green and in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea.The apartment is surrounded by nice cafés, shops, restaurants, supermarkets, gyms and public transportation options. The nearest tube stations are Kensal Green (0.5 mi), Ladbroke Grove (0.6 mi) and Kensal Rise (0.7 mi).

The minimum stay is 13 months (from August 28th 2020 to 30th September 2021).

The person that we are looking for is preferably a girl between 23-32 years old, has good energy, is easy-going, quiet, clean, empathetic, responsible and enjoys spending time together but also alone.

Shall we talk? :-)


Show apartments nearby
27yo
Female
Student
English, Italian, Spanish
Fitness & jogging, Music, Yoga, meditation, Arts, Photography, Bars, Travelling, Business and finance
Not specified
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.097
            [total_time] => 0.097
        )

)