Danielle has a room for rent - RoomMatesUK.com

About Room
West London
Acton W3 Ramsay Road
143 £ per week
0 GBP
Double/Twin

2020 - October - 01
Long term: 12+ months
3
1

South Acton
Zone 3
5
  • Green areas
  • Pastime locations (restaturants, coffee shops, clubs, etc.)
  • Grocery store
Yes

Description:

There are three existing housemates, Ollie is 26 working in television broadcast. Him and his partner Ellie (24/STOKE ON-TRENT/ PROFESSIONAL CHEF/MENTOR) share a room whilst two other girls Dani (24/BIRMINGHAM/EVENTS MANAGMENT) and Nat have doubles of their own. Nat is leaving soon and were looking for a friendly flatmate to take her room. This isn't a flatshare, you'll be part of a joint tenancy, which means that all tenants are jointly liable for the property.

The Room;
It's a cosy double at the front of the house with two large windows on opposing walls which will provide as much air flow and sunlight as you'd like. Thick wooden blinds included.
Double bed included, Nat will be replacing her matress with a new one when she leaves.
Wardrobe not included.
Chest of draws not included.

Other parts of the house:

We share fridge and cupboard space and often cook and clean together.

The kitchen is being replaced week of the 14th September and so will be brand new ready for your moving in.

The bathroom is modern with a large powerful shower and deep bath!

We have a large space down stairs where there's a tumbledryer and plenty of space for bikes and shoes.

There's parking down our quaint cul-de-sac but you'll have to apply for a permit from Ealing Council. It'll be around £120.

We do have easy access to the roof and use it regularly in nice weather. I haven't selected the smoking friendly preference either as we don't smoke in the house but you can smoke out there.


Show apartments nearby
24yo
Female
Professional
English
Music, Partying and clubbing, Bars, Theater, Movies, Travelling, Cooking, Computers and internet, Fashion, style
Not specified
I am a Leo

Sep 10 - Oct 21

My horoscope matches:
Aries
Sagittarius
Gemini
Libra
Capricorn
Pisces

Read from our blog

Tips for splitting flatshare bills

How to split the bills with your flatmates, and survive. If you're moving in to a shared apartment in the UK, or if you're still searching to find flatmates in London as a way to save costs, then these tips will help you figure out how to optimize the sharing of the…

The perfect housemate - landorders' preferences

The ingredients of a perfect housemate profile. A survey of over 2000 UK property owners is seeking to find out what qualities live-in landlords are looking for in their ideal roommates. The survey shows that a quarter of landlords show a preference to sharing a house with someone working in the medical profession,…

Expats in London - The best free tools to move to the UK

Moving to the UK? Looking to meet up with other expats in London? This bundle of free useful tools is for you! Whether you wish to live in the UK or you have already settled here in pursuit of your dreams and career development, you may have lots of question about your expat project. Talking…
			Array
(
    [total] => Array
        (
            [0] => 0.0927
            [total_time] => 0.0927
        )

)